OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2022		
Jefferson Township		
<ul> <li>INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:</li> <li>1. To vote you must blacken the ( ) completely. An oval blackened ( ) to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate.</li> <li>2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.</li> <li>3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner.</li> <li>WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may vote a provisional ballot at your polling place</li> </ul>		
on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, to vote by regular ballot.		
<ul> <li>UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE</li> <li>ALEX KHALIL MONTGOMERY COUNTY</li> </ul>	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
CONOR LAMB ALLEGHENY COUNTY MALCOLM KENYATTA	<ul> <li>RIANNA CZECH CRAWFORD COUNTY</li> <li>Write-in</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>PHILADELPHIA COUNTY</li> <li>JOHN FETTERMAN ALLEGHENY COUNTY</li> </ul>	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	
O Write-in	ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 17	
<b>GOVERNOR</b> FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
<ul> <li>JOSH SHAPIRO MONTGOMERY COUNTY</li> <li>Write-in</li> </ul>	MEMBER OF THE DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE	
LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO ELECTING 1 MALE 1 FEMALE	
	DIANE SYPHRIT     FEMALE CITY OF HERMITAGE     TIMOTHY M MCGONIGLE	
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	MALE CITY OF HERMITAGE     Write-in	
MONTGOMERY COUNTY     BRIAN SIMS     PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	O Write-in	
• Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 16 TWO YEAR TERM	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
VOTE FOR ONE	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN	
DAN PASTORE     ERIE COUNTY     RICK TELESZ	FOUR YEAR TERM	
KICK TELESZ     LAWRENCE COUNTY     Write-in	O Write-in	MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
	○ <u>Write-in</u>	ALA SJ Mar
Jefferson Township	Typ:01 Seq:0044 Spl:01	