OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2022

Wheatland Borough

- 1. To vote you must blacken the () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate
- 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.
- 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner.

WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, to vote by regular ballot.

UNITED STATES SENATOR SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY SIX YEAR TERM **DISTRICT 50** VOTE FOR ONE FOUR YEAR TERM **VOTE FOR ONE ALEX KHALIL CONOR LAMB RIANNA CZECH** ALLEGHENY COUNTY MALCOLM KENYATTA Write-in JOHN FETTERMAN ALLEGHENY COUNTY REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL **ASSEMBLY** Write-in TWO YEAR TERM **GOVERNOR VOTE FOR ONE** FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE TIMOTHY M MCGONIGLE CITY OF HERMITAGE **JOSH SHAPIRO** MITCHEL HENDERSON Write-in MEMBER OF THE DEMOCRATIC LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR STATE COMMITTEE **FOUR YEAR TERM FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO ELECTING 1 MALE 1 FEMALE AUSTIN DAVIS** ALLEGHENY COUNTY **DIANE SYPHRIT RAY SOSA** MONTGOMERY COUNTY FEMALE CITY OF HERMITAGE BRIAN SIMS PHILADELPHIA COUNTY TIMOTHY M MCGONIGLE MALE CITY OF HERMITAGE Write-in Write-in Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS **DISTRICT 16** PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN TWO YEAR TERM FOUR YEAR TERM **VOTE FOR ONE** VOTE FOR ONE DAN PASTORE Write-in RICK TELESZ LAWRENCE COUNTY **MERCER COUNTY** PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN **BOARD OF ELECTIONS** FOUR YEAR TERM Write-in VOTE FOR ONE Write-in Wheatland Borough Typ:01 Seq:0087 Spl:01