OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT **MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** MAY 17, 2022

Lackawannock Township

- INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

 1. To vote you must blacken the () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that
- 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.
- 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner.

WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, to vote by regular ballot.

MEMBER OF THE REPUBLICAN **UNITED STATES SENATOR** LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR STATE COMMITTEE SIX YEAR TERM FOUR YEAR TERM FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE VOTE FOR ONE VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE **ELECTING 1 MALE, 1 FEMALE KATHY BARNETTE CLARICE SCHILLINGER** AND 1 OF EITHER MONTGOMERY COUNT **MEHMET OZ JAMES EARL JONES** GAGE BARTHOLOMEW MONTGOMERY COUNTY MONTGOMERY COUNTY MALE NEW VERNON TOWNSHI JARED R GRANDY MALE SHARPSVILLE BOROUGH **GEORGE BOCHETTO RICK SACCONE** JEFF BARTOS MONTGOMERY COUNTY JOHN BROWN NORTHAMPTON COUNTY JIM RICHARDSON MALE PINE TOWNSHIP \bigcirc DAVE MCCORMICK **CHRIS FRYE GERALD M STUMPFF II** MALE HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP ALLEGHENY COUNT ANN COLEMAN FEMALE CITY OF HERMITAGE **SEAN GALE** JEFF COLEMAN MONTGOMERY COUNTY JULIE K SWARTFAGER FEMALE GROVE CITY BOROUGH **CARLA SANDS RUSS DIAMOND** CUMBERLAND COUNTY CARRIE LEWIS DELROSSO ALLEGHENY COUNTY Write-in Write-in **TEDDY DANIELS** Write-in **GOVERNOR** FOUR YEAR TERM Write-in VOTE FOR ONE PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS LOU BARLETTA LUZERNE COUNTY FOUR YEAR TERM **DISTRICT 16** VOTE FOR ONE TWO YEAR TERM **DOUGLAS V MASTRIANO** FRANKLIN COUNTY **VOTE FOR ONE** NCHE ZAMA **JOE DALESSANDRO** NORTHAMPTON COUNTY **DAVE WHITE MIKE KELLY** O Write-in DELAWARE COUNTY **BUTLER COUNTY MELISSA HART** Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN **BILL MCSWAIN** FOUR YEAR TERM SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY CHESTER COUNTY VOTE FOR ONE **CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY** DISTRICT 50 JOE GALE FOUR YEAR TERM HOPE DALESSANDRO MONTGOMERY COUNTY **VOTE FOR ONE** JAKE CORMAN CENTRE COUNTY Write-in MICHELE BROOKS Write-in **MERCER COUNTY** REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL **BOARD OF ELECTIONS ASSEMBLY** DISTRICT 7 TWO YEAR TERM **VOTE FOR ONE** PARKE WENTLING HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP \circ Write-in

Typ:02 Seq:0045 Spl:01

Lackawannock Township