OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2022

Lake Township

- INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

 1. To vote you must blacken the () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the
- scanner.

WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may vote a provisional ballot at your polling place

on Ele	ction Day, unless you surrender your abs	entee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of	Elections to be voided, to vote by regular ballot.
	NITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE CLARICE SCHILLINGER	MEMBER OF THE REPUBLICAN STATE COMMITTEE FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE ELECTING 1 MALE, 1 FEMALE
	ONTGOMERY COUNTY	MONTGOMERY COUNTY	AND 1 OF EITHER
	TEHMET OZ ONTGOMERY COUNTY	O JAMES EARL JONES MONTGOMERY COUNTY	GAGE BARTHOLOMEW MALE NEW VERNON TOWNSHP
	SEORGE BOCHETTO HILADELPHIA COUNTY	RICK SACCONE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	JARED R GRANDY MALE SHARPSVILLE BOROUGH
	EFF BARTOS ONTGOMERY COUNTY	O JOHN BROWN NORTHAMPTON COUNTY	O JIM RICHARDSON MALE PINE TOWNSHIP
	DAVE MCCORMICK LLEGHENY COUNTY	CHRIS FRYE LAWRENCE COUNTY	GERALD M STUMPFF II MALE HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP
	EAN GALE ONTGOMERY COUNTY	JEFF COLEMAN CUMBERLAND COUNTY	O ANN COLEMAN FEMALE CITY OF HERMITAGE
	CARLA SANDS UMBERLAND COUNTY	O RUSS DIAMOND LEBANON COUNTY	JULIE K SWARTFAGER FEMALE GROVE CITY BOROUGH
<u> </u>	/rite-in	CARRIE LEWIS DELROSSO ALLEGHENY COUNTY	○ Write-in
	GOVERNOR	O TEDDY DANIELS WAYNE COUNTY	○ Write-in
	FOUR YEAR TERM	○ Write-in	O Write-in
	VOTE FOR ONE		
	OU DADI ETTA	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN
	OU BARLETTA JZERNE COUNTY	DISTRICT 16	FOUR YEAR TERM
	OOUGLAS V MASTRIANO RANKLIN COUNTY	TWO YEAR TERM	VOTE FOR ONE
F		VOTE FOR ONE	○ WAYNE SHONKA
	RANKLIN COUNTY ICHE ZAMA		
	RANKLIN COUNTY ICHE ZAMA ORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE	VOTE FOR ONE MIKE KELLY	○ WAYNE SHONKA○ Write-in
	RANKLIN COUNTY ICHE ZAMA ORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE ELAWARE COUNTY IELISSA HART	Write-in	○ WAYNE SHONKA
	RANKLIN COUNTY ICHE ZAMA ORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE ELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART LLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN	Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	○ WAYNE SHONKA○ Write-inPRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN
F N N A E C C C J	RANKLIN COUNTY ICHE ZAMA ORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE ELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART LLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN HESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW	Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM	 ○ WAYNE SHONKA ○ Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM
O N A E O C O J M J	RANKLIN COUNTY ICHE ZAMA ORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE ELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART LLEGHENY COUNTY SILL MCSWAIN HESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW UMBERLAND COUNTY OE GALE	Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50	 ○ WAYNE SHONKA ○ Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
I D MA EC CC J M J C	RANKLIN COUNTY ICHE ZAMA ORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE ELAWARE COUNTY IELISSA HART LLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN HESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW UMBERLAND COUNTY OE GALE ONTGOMERY COUNTY AKE CORMAN	Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM	 ○ WAYNE SHONKA ○ Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
I D MA EC CC J M J C	RANKLIN COUNTY ICHE ZAMA ORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE ELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART LLEGHENY COUNTY SILL MCSWAIN HESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW UMBERLAND COUNTY OE GALE ONTGOMERY COUNTY AKE CORMAN ENTRE COUNTY	Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS	 ○ WAYNE SHONKA ○ Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
I D MA EC CC J M J C	RANKLIN COUNTY ICHE ZAMA ORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE ELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART LLEGHENY COUNTY SILL MCSWAIN HESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW UMBERLAND COUNTY OE GALE ONTGOMERY COUNTY AKE CORMAN ENTRE COUNTY	Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	 ○ WAYNE SHONKA ○ Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
I D MA EC CC J M J C	RANKLIN COUNTY ICHE ZAMA ORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE ELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART LLEGHENY COUNTY SILL MCSWAIN HESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW UMBERLAND COUNTY OE GALE ONTGOMERY COUNTY AKE CORMAN ENTRE COUNTY	Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in	 WAYNE SHONKA Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE Write-in MERCER COUNTY
I D MA EC CC J M J C	RANKLIN COUNTY ICHE ZAMA ORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE ELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART LLEGHENY COUNTY SILL MCSWAIN HESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW UMBERLAND COUNTY OE GALE ONTGOMERY COUNTY AKE CORMAN ENTRE COUNTY	MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	 WAYNE SHONKA Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE Write-in MERCER COUNTY
I D MA EC CC J M J C	RANKLIN COUNTY ICHE ZAMA ORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE ELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART LLEGHENY COUNTY SILL MCSWAIN HESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW UMBERLAND COUNTY OE GALE ONTGOMERY COUNTY AKE CORMAN ENTRE COUNTY	Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 17	 WAYNE SHONKA Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE Write-in MERCER COUNTY
I D MA EC CC J M J C	RANKLIN COUNTY ICHE ZAMA ORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE ELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART LLEGHENY COUNTY SILL MCSWAIN HESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW UMBERLAND COUNTY OE GALE ONTGOMERY COUNTY AKE CORMAN ENTRE COUNTY	Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 17 TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	 WAYNE SHONKA Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE Write-in MERCER COUNTY
I D MA EC CC J M J C	RANKLIN COUNTY ICHE ZAMA ORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE ELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART LLEGHENY COUNTY SILL MCSWAIN HESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW UMBERLAND COUNTY OE GALE ONTGOMERY COUNTY AKE CORMAN ENTRE COUNTY	MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 17 TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	 WAYNE SHONKA Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE Write-in MERCER COUNTY

Typ:02 Seq:0046 Spl:01

Lake Township