OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2022

East Lackawannock Township

- INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

 1. To vote you must blacken the () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that
- 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the

WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may vote a provisional ballot at your polling place

on Ele	ection Day, unless you surrender your abse	entee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of	Elections to be voided, to vote by regular ballot.
U	NITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	MEMBER OF THE REPUBLICAN STATE COMMITTEE FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE
	KATHY BARNETTE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	CLARICE SCHILLINGER MONTGOMERY COUNTY	ELECTING 1 MALE, 1 FEMALE AND 1 OF EITHER
	MEHMET OZ MONTGOMERY COUNTY	○ JAMES EARL JONES MONTGOMERY COUNTY	GAGE BARTHOLOMEW MALE NEW VERNON TOWNSHP
	GEORGE BOCHETTO HILADELPHIA COUNTY	O RICK SACCONE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O JARED R GRANDY MALE SHARPSVILLE BOROUGH
	JEFF BARTOS MONTGOMERY COUNTY	O JOHN BROWN NORTHAMPTON COUNTY	JIM RICHARDSON MALE PINE TOWNSHIP
A	DAVE MCCORMICK LLEGHENY COUNTY	O CHRIS FRYE LAWRENCE COUNTY	GERALD M STUMPFF II MALE HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP
N	SEAN GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	O JEFF COLEMAN CUMBERLAND COUNTY	ANN COLEMAN FEMALE CITY OF HERMITAGE
	CARLA SANDS CUMBERLAND COUNTY	O RUSS DIAMOND LEBANON COUNTY	O JULIE K SWARTFAGER FEMALE GROVE CITY BOROUGH
<u> </u>	Vrite-in	CARRIE LEWIS DELROSSO ALLEGHENY COUNTY	○ Write-in
	GOVERNOR	TEDDY DANIELS WAYNE COUNTY	○ Write-in
	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in	○ Write-in
	LOU BARLETTA UZERNE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 16	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN FOUR YEAR TERM
	DOUGLAS V MASTRIANO	TWO YEAR TERM	VOTE FOR ONE
F	DOUGLAS V MASTRIANO RANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA IORTHAMPTON COUNTY	TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	○ WILLIAM HOSACK
	RANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA		
	RANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA IORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE	VOTE FOR ONE MIKE KELLY	WILLIAM HOSACKWrite-in
	RANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA IORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE BELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART	VOTE FOR ONE MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY	 ○ WILLIAM HOSACK ○ Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM
	RANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA IORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE BELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ILLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN	VOTE FOR ONE MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in	WILLIAM HOSACKWrite-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN
	RANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA IORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ILLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN CHARLIE GEROW	WIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM	 ○ WILLIAM HOSACK ○ Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM
	RANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA IORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ILLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY IOE GALE	WIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	 WILLIAM HOSACK Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
	RANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA IORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ILLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY JOE GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY JAKE CORMAN	WIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM	 WILLIAM HOSACK Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
	RANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA IORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ILLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY JOE GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY JAKE CORMAN CENTRE COUNTY	Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY	 WILLIAM HOSACK Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
	RANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA IORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ILLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY JOE GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY JAKE CORMAN CENTRE COUNTY	MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	 WILLIAM HOSACK Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE Write-in MERCER COUNTY
	RANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA IORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ILLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY JOE GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY JAKE CORMAN CENTRE COUNTY	MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 17 TWO YEAR TERM	 WILLIAM HOSACK Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE Write-in MERCER COUNTY

Typ:02 Seq:0005 Spl:01

East Lackawannock Township