OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2022		
	Perry Township	
candidate. 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the the name in the blank space provided for that pu 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot w scanner. WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in Election Day. If you are unable to return your vot	Iy. An oval blackened (●) to the left of the name ballot, you must blacken the oval (●) completely rpose. ill be counted by an optical scanner and if you use a n ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline ed absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you n intee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of	y to the left of the line provided, and write or print anything else it may not be readable by the , you may not vote at your polling place on ay vote a provisional ballot at your polling place
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	MEMBER OF THE REPUBLICAN STATE COMMITTEE FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE
		ELECTING 1 MALE, 1 FEMALE AND 1 OF EITHER
MONTGOMERY COUNTY		GAGE BARTHOLOMEW
MONTGOMERY COUNTY GEORGE BOCHETTO PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	MONTGOMERY COUNTY RICK SACCONE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	MALE NEW VERNON TOWNSHP JARED R GRANDY MALE SHARPSVILLE BOROUGH
○ JEFF BARTOS MONTGOMERY COUNTY	○ JOHN BROWN NORTHAMPTON COUNTY	
O DAVE MCCORMICK	CHRIS FRYE LAWRENCE COUNTY	GERALD M STUMPFF II MALE HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP
SEAN GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	JEFF COLEMAN CUMBERLAND COUNTY	ANN COLEMAN FEMALE CITY OF HERMITAGE
CARLA SANDS	RUSS DIAMOND LEBANON COUNTY	JULIE K SWARTFAGER FEMALE GROVE CITY BOROUGH
O Write-in	CARRIE LEWIS DELROSSO	O Write-in
GOVERNOR	TEDDY DANIELS WAYNE COUNTY	○ <u>Write-in</u>
FOUR YEAR TERM	O Write-in	O Write-in
VOTE FOR ONE	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN
LOU BARLETTA LUZERNE COUNTY	DISTRICT 16	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
DOUGLAS V MASTRIANO FRANKLIN COUNTY	TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
NCHE ZAMA NORTHAMPTON COUNTY		O Write-in
DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY	MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN
MELISSA HART ALLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN	Write-in	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
CHARLIE CEROW	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
 CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY JOE GALE 	DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM	O DONNA LAVER Write-in
	VOTE FOR ONE	
 CENTRE COUNTY Write-in 		
	MERCER COUNTY Write-in	
	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 17 TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
	TIM BONNER MERCER COUNTY Write-in	Aut Sf MA
Perry Township	Typ:02 Seq:0054 Spl:01	
