OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2022

Pymatuning Township 2

INICTOL	JCTIONS	TED:

Pymatuning Township 2

- 1. To vote you must blacken the () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that
- candidate.

 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the

WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may vote a provisional ballot at your polling place

on I	Election Day, unless you surrender your abse	entee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of	Elections to be voided, to vote by regular ballot.
	UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	MEMBER OF THE REPUBLICAN STATE COMMITTEE FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE
0	KATHY BARNETTE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	CLARICE SCHILLINGER MONTGOMERY COUNTY	ELECTING 1 MALE, 1 FEMALE AND 1 OF EITHER
0	MEHMET OZ MONTGOMERY COUNTY	○ JAMES EARL JONES MONTGOMERY COUNTY	GAGE BARTHOLOMEW MALE NEW VERNON TOWNSHP
0	GEORGE BOCHETTO PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	O RICK SACCONE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O JARED R GRANDY MALE SHARPSVILLE BOROUGH
0	JEFF BARTOS MONTGOMERY COUNTY	O JOHN BROWN NORTHAMPTON COUNTY	O JIM RICHARDSON MALE PINE TOWNSHIP
0	DAVE MCCORMICK ALLEGHENY COUNTY	CHRIS FRYE LAWRENCE COUNTY	GÉRALD M STUMPFF II MALE HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP
0	SEAN GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	O JEFF COLEMAN CUMBERLAND COUNTY	O ANN COLEMAN FEMALE CITY OF HERMITAGE
0	CARLA SANDS CUMBERLAND COUNTY	O RUSS DIAMOND LEBANON COUNTY	O JULIE K SWARTFAGER FEMALE GROVE CITY BOROUGH
0	Write-in	CARRIE LEWIS DELROSSO ALLEGHENY COUNTY	○ Write-in
	GOVERNOR	TEDDY DANIELS WAYNE COUNTY	○ Write-in
	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in	○ Write-in
0	LOU BARLETTA LUZERNE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 16	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN FOUR YEAR TERM
0	DOUGLAS V MASTRIANO	TWO YEAR TERM	VOTE FOR ONE
0	FRANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA	TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE Write-in
0 0 0	FRANKLIN COUNTY		○ Write-in
0 0 0	FRANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA NORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE	VOTE FOR ONE MIKE KELLY	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM
0 0 0 0	FRANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA NORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART	VOTE FOR ONE MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL	○ Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN
	REANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA NORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ALLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY	VOTE FOR ONE MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM
0	RANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA NORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ALLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY JOE GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
0	REANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA NORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ALLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY JOE GALE	WIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
0	REANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA NORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ALLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY JOE GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY JAKE CORMAN	Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
0	REANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA NORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ALLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY JOE GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY JAKE CORMAN CENTRE COUNTY	MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
0	REANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA NORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ALLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY JOE GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY JAKE CORMAN CENTRE COUNTY	MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE Write-in MERCER COUNTY
0	REANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA NORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ALLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY JOE GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY JAKE CORMAN CENTRE COUNTY	MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 7 TWO YEAR TERM	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE Write-in MERCER COUNTY

Typ:02 Seq:0058 Spl:01