OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2022		
Fairview Township		
candidate. 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the the name in the blank space provided for that pu 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot w scanner. WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in Election Day. If you are unable to return your vot	Iy. An oval blackened (●) to the left of the name ballot, you must blacken the oval (●) completely rpose. ill be counted by an optical scanner and if you use a n ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline ed absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you n intee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of	y to the left of the line provided, and write or print anything else it may not be readable by the , you may not vote at your polling place on ay vote a provisional ballot at your polling place
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	MEMBER OF THE REPUBLICAN STATE COMMITTEE FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE
KATHY BARNETTE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	CLARICE SCHILLINGER	ELECTING 1 MALE, 1 FEMALE AND 1 OF EITHER
MEHMET OZ MONTGOMERY COUNTY	─ JAMES EARL JONES MONTGOMERY COUNTY	GAGE BARTHOLOMEW MALE NEW VERNON TOWNSHP
O GEORGE BOCHETTO PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	RICK SACCONE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	JARED R GRANDY MALE SHARPSVILLE BOROUGH
O JEFF BARTOS MONTGOMERY COUNTY	O JOHN BROWN NORTHAMPTON COUNTY	O JIM RICHARDSON MALE PINE TOWNSHIP
O DAVE MCCORMICK ALLEGHENY COUNTY	CHRIS FRYE LAWRENCE COUNTY	GERALD M STUMPFF II MALE HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP
O SEAN GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	JEFF COLEMAN CUMBERLAND COUNTY	O ANN COLEMAN FEMALE CITY OF HERMITAGE
CARLA SANDS	RUSS DIAMOND LEBANON COUNTY	JULIE K SWARTFAGER FEMALE GROVE CITY BOROUGH
O Write-in	CARRIE LEWIS DELROSSO	⊖ Write-in
GOVERNOR	TEDDY DANIELS WAYNE COUNTY	○ <u>Write-in</u>
FOUR YEAR TERM	O Write-in	○ <u>Write-in</u>
VOTE FOR ONE	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN
LOU BARLETTA LUZERNE COUNTY	DISTRICT 16	
DOUGLAS V MASTRIANO FRANKLIN COUNTY	TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE
NCHE ZAMA Northampton County		
O DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY	O MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY	O Write-in
MELISSA HART ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O Write-in	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN
BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY	ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50	VOTE FOR ONE
O JOE GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	○ MINDY GLOVER
JAKE CORMAN CENTRE COUNTY		O Write-in
O Write-in	MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY	
	O Write-in	
	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 17	MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
	TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	I.A.B.
	TIM BONNER MERCER COUNTY Write-in	Ma
Fairview Township	Typ:02 Seq:0006 Spl:01	