OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2022		
	Sharon 2-1	
 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: 1. To vote you must blacken the () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate. 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, to vote by regular ballot. 		
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	MEMBER OF THE REPUBLICAN STATE COMMITTEE FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE
KATHY BARNETTE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	CLARICE SCHILLINGER MONTGOMERY COUNTY	ELECTING 1 MALE, 1 FEMALE AND 1 OF EITHER
 MEHMET OZ MONTGOMERY COUNTY GEORGE BOCHETTO 	 JAMES EARL JONES MONTGOMERY COUNTY RICK SACCONE 	GAGE BARTHOLOMEW MALE NEW VERNON TOWNSHP JARED R GRANDY
 PHILADELPHIA COUNTY JEFF BARTOS MONTGOMERY COUNTY 	ALLEGHENY COUNTY O JOHN BROWN NORTHAMPTON COUNTY	MALE SHARPSVILLE BOROUGH
O DAVE MCCORMICK ALLEGHENY COUNTY	CHRIS FRYE LAWRENCE COUNTY	GERALD M STUMPFF II MALE HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP
 SEAN GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY CARLA SANDS 	JEFF COLEMAN CUMBERLAND COUNTY RUSS DIAMOND	ANN COLEMAN FEMALE CITY OF HERMITAGE JULIE K SWARTFAGER
CUMBERLAND COUNTY Write-in	CARRIE LEWIS DELROSSO ALLEGHENY COUNTY	FEMALE GROVE CITY BOROUGH Write-in
GOVERNOR	TEDDY DANIELS WAYNE COUNTY	O Write-in
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 16 TWO YEAR TERM	Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
FRANKLIN COUNTY NCHE ZAMA NORTHAMPTON COUNTY	VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in
 DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ALLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY 	MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
 CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY JOE GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY JAKE CORMAN CENTRE COUNTY 	ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	○ <u>Write-in</u>
O Write-in	MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in	
	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 7 TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
	PARKE WENTLING HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP Write-in	112
Sharon 2-1	Typ:02 Seg:0064 Spl:01	