| OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2022 | | |
|--|---|---|
| Sharon 2-2 | | |
| INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: 1. To vote you must blacken the () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate. 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, to vote by regular ballot. | | |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE | LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE | MEMBER OF THE REPUBLICAN STATE COMMITTEE FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE |
| KATHY BARNETTE MONTGOMERY COUNTY MEHMET OZ MONTGOMERY COUNTY GEORGE BOCHETTO PHILADELPHIA COUNTY JEFF BARTOS MONTGOMERY COUNTY DAVE MCCORMICK ALLEGHENY COUNTY SEAN GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY CARLA SANDS CUMBERLAND COUNTY Write-in GOVERNOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE LOU BARLETTA LUZERNE COUNTY LOU BARLETTA LUZERNE COUNTY MCHE ZAMA NORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY | CLARICE SCHILLINGER MONTGOMERY COUNTY JAMES EARL JONES MONTGOMERY COUNTY RICK SACCONE ALLEGHENY COUNTY JOHN BROWN NORTHAMPTON COUNTY CHRIS FRYE LAWRENCE COUNTY JEFF COLEMAN CUMBERLAND COUNTY RUSS DIAMOND LEBANON COUNTY CARRIE LEWIS DELROSSO ALLEGHENY COUNTY TEDDY DANIELS WAYNE COUNTY Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 16 TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE | ELECTING 1 MALE, 1 FEMALE AND 1 OF EITHER GAGE BARTHOLOMEW MALE NEW VERNON TOWNSHP JARED R GRANDY MALE SHARPSVILLE BOROUGH JIM RICHARDSON MALE PINE TOWNSHIP GERALD M STUMPFF II MALE HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP ANN COLEMAN FEMALE CITY OF HERMITAGE JULIE K SWARTFAGER FEMALE GROVE CITY BOROUGH Write-in Write-in Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE Write-in PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN |
| MELISSA HART ALLEGHENY COUNTY BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY JOE GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY JAKE CORMAN CENTRE COUNTY Write-in | Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 7 TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE PARKE WENTLING HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP Write-in | FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE |
| Sharon 2-2 | Typ:02 Seq:0065 Spl:01 | |
| | 1 | ı |