OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2022

Sharon 2-4

INSTR	UCTIC	NS T	ัด งด	TFR:

Sharon 2-4

- 1. To vote you must blacken the () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that
- 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the

WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may vote a provisional ballot at your polling place

	1	
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE KATHY BARNETTE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE CLARICE SCHILLINGER MONTGOMERY COUNTY	MEMBER OF THE REPUBLICAN STATE COMMITTEE FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE ELECTING 1 MALE, 1 FEMALE AND 1 OF EITHER
MEHMET OZ MONTGOMERY COUNTY GEORGE BOCHETTO PHILADELPHIA COUNTY JEFF BARTOS MONTGOMERY COUNTY DAVE MCCORMICK ALLEGHENY COUNTY SEAN GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY CARLA SANDS CUMBERLAND COUNTY Write-in	JAMES EARL JONES MONTGOMERY COUNTY RICK SACCONE ALLEGHENY COUNTY JOHN BROWN NORTHAMPTON COUNTY CHRIS FRYE LAWRENCE COUNTY JEFF COLEMAN CUMBERLAND COUNTY RUSS DIAMOND LEBANON COUNTY CARRIE LEWIS DELROSSO ALLEGHENY COUNTY TEDDY DANIELS WAYNE COUNTY	GAGE BARTHOLOMEW MALE NEW VERNON TOWNSHP JARED R GRANDY MALE SHARPSVILLE BOROUGH JIM RICHARDSON MALE PINE TOWNSHIP GERALD M STUMPFF II MALE HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP ANN COLEMAN FEMALE CITY OF HERMITAGE JULIE K SWARTFAGER FEMALE GROVE CITY BOROUGH Write-in Write-in
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE LOU BARLETTA LUZERNE COUNTY DOUGLAS V MASTRIANO FRANKLIN COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 16 TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
NCHE ZAMA NORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ALLEGHENY COUNTY	MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in	ARTHUR T BALCERZAKWrite-in
O BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL	FOUR YEAR TERM
CHESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY JOE GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY JAKE CORMAN CENTRE COUNTY	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE

Typ:02 Seq:0067 Spl:01