OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2022		
	Farrell 1-3	
 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: 1. To vote you must blacken the () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate. 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, to vote by regular ballot. 		
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	MEMBER OF THE REPUBLICAN STATE COMMITTEE FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE
KATHY BARNETTE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	CLARICE SCHILLINGER MONTGOMERY COUNTY	ELECTING 1 MALE, 1 FEMALE AND 1 OF EITHER
MEHMET OZ MONTGOMERY COUNTY GEORGE BOCHETTO	 JAMES EARL JONES MONTGOMERY COUNTY RICK SACCONE 	GAGE BARTHOLOMEW MALE NEW VERNON TOWNSHP JARED R GRANDY
MONTGOMERY COUNTY DAVE MCCORMICK ALLEGHENY COUNTY	NORTHAMPTON COUNTY CHRIS FRYE LAWRENCE COUNTY	MALE PINE TOWNSHIP
SEAN GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	JEFF COLEMAN CUMBERLAND COUNTY	ANN COLEMAN FEMALE CITY OF HERMITAGE
CARLA SANDS	RUSS DIAMOND LEBANON COUNTY	JULIE K SWARTFAGER FEMALE GROVE CITY BOROUGH
O Write-in	CARRIE LEWIS DELROSSO ALLEGHENY COUNTY TEDDY DANIELS	Write-in
GOVERNOR FOUR YEAR TERM	IEDDT DANIELS WAYNE COUNTY Write-in	 Write-in Write-in
VOTE FOR ONE LOU BARLETTA LUZERNE COUNTY DOUGLAS V MASTRIANO FRANKLIN COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 16 TWO YEAR TERM	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
NCHE ZAMA NORTHAMPTON COUNTY	VOTE FOR ONE	O Write-in
 DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ALLEGHENY COUNTY 	MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY Write-in	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
 BILL MCSWAIN CHESTER COUNTY CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY JOE GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY 	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50 FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	○ <u>Write-in</u>
 JAKE CORMAN CENTRE COUNTY Write-in 	MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in	
	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 7 TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
	PARKE WENTLING HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP Write-in	Mb-
Farrell 1-3	Typ:02 Seq:0008 Spl:01	