OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2022 Wolf Creek Township INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: 1. To vote you must blacken the () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate. 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner.

WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, to vote by regular ballot.

UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	MEMBER OF THE REPUBLICAN STATE COMMITTEE FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE ELECTING 1 MALE, 1 FEMALE
KATHY BARNETTE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	CLARICE SCHILLINGER MONTGOMERY COUNTY	AND 1 OF EITHER
O MEHMET OZ MONTGOMERY COUNTY	☐ JAMES EARL JONES MONTGOMERY COUNTY	GAGE BARTHOLOMEW MALE NEW VERNON TOWNSHP
GEORGE BOCHETTO PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	RICK SACCONE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	JARED R GRANDY MALE SHARPSVILLE BOROUGH
O JEFF BARTOS MONTGOMERY COUNTY	O JOHN BROWN NORTHAMPTON COUNTY	O JIM RICHARDSON MALE PINE TOWNSHIP
O DAVE MCCORMICK ALLEGHENY COUNTY	CHRIS FRYE LAWRENCE COUNTY	GERALD M STUMPFF II MALE HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP
SEAN GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	JEFF COLEMAN CUMBERLAND COUNTY	ANN COLEMAN FEMALE CITY OF HERMITAGE
CARLA SANDS	RUSS DIAMOND LEBANON COUNTY	O JULIE K SWARTFAGER FEMALE GROVE CITY BOROUGH
○ <u>Write-in</u>	CARRIE LEWIS DELROSSO ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O Write-in
GOVERNOR	TEDDY DANIELS WAYNE COUNTY	O Write-in
FOUR YEAR TERM	O Write-in	O Write-in
VOTE FOR ONE		
	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 16	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN FOUR YEAR TERM
 DOUGLAS V MASTRIANO 	TWO YEAR TERM	VOTE FOR ONE
	VOTE FOR ONE	○ Write-in
NORTHAMPTON COUNTY DAVE WHITE	O MIKE KELLY	
DELAWARE COUNTY MELISSA HART ALLEGHENY COUNTY	BUTLER COUNTY Write-in	FOUR YEAR TERM
		VOTE FOR ONE
CHARLIE GEROW CUMBERLAND COUNTY	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	○ Write-in
	DISTRICT 50	
	FOUR YEAR TERM	
MONTGOMERY COUNTY		
MONTGOMERY COUNTY	FOUR YEAR TERM	
MONTGOMERY COUNTY	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
MONTGOMERY COUNTY	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY	MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
MONTGOMERY COUNTY	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	
MONTGOMERY COUNTY	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 17 TWO YEAR TERM	
MONTGOMERY COUNTY	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MICHELE BROOKS MERCER COUNTY Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 17 TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	