OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2022         Farrell 2-1         NETRUCTIONS TO VOTER:         1. To vote you must blacken the () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate.         2. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.         3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner.         WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, to vote by regular ballot.					
			UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	MEMBER OF THE REPUBLICAN STATE COMMITTEE FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE
					ELECTING 1 MALE, 1 FEMALE AND 1 OF EITHER
MONTGOMERY COUNTY		GAGE BARTHOLOMEW			
MONTGOMERY COUNTY     GEORGE BOCHETTO		JARED R GRANDY			
PHILADELPHIA COUNTY     JEFF BARTOS     MONTGOMERY COUNTY	ALLEGHENY COUNTY     JOHN BROWN     NORTHAMPTON COUNTY	MALE SHARPSVILLE BOROUGH			
		GERALD M STUMPFF II			
ALLEGHENY COUNTY     SEAN GALE     MONTCOMERY COUNTY	LAWRENCE COUNTY     JEFF COLEMAN     CLIMPEPLAND COLINITY				
MONTGOMERY COUNTY     CARLA SANDS     CUMBERLAND COUNTY	CUMBERLAND COUNTY     RUSS DIAMOND     LEBANON COUNTY	FEMALE CITY OF HERMITAGE     JULIE K SWARTFAGER     FEMALE GROVE CITY BOROUGH			
Write-in		Write-in			
<b>GOVERNOR</b> FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	TEDDY DANIELS     WAYNE COUNTY     Write-in  REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	Write-in     Write-in  PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN			
LOU BARLETTA     LUZERNE COUNTY     DOUGLAS V MASTRIANO     FRANKLIN COUNTY	DISTRICT 16 TWO YEAR TERM	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE			
NCHE ZAMA     NORTHAMPTON COUNTY	VOTE FOR ONE	O Write-in			
O DAVE WHITE DELAWARE COUNTY	O MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMAN			
MELISSA HART     ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O Write-in	FOUR YEAR TERM			
BILL MCSWAIN     CHESTER COUNTY	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL	VOTE FOR ONE			
CHARLIE GEROW     CUMBERLAND COUNTY	ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50	O Write-in			
O JOE GALE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	FOUR YEAR TERM				
O JAKE CORMAN CENTRE COUNTY	VOTE FOR ONE				
O Write-in	MICHELE BROOKS				
	<u> </u>				
	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 7 TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS			
	<ul> <li>PARKE WENTLING HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP</li> <li>Write-in</li> </ul>	A			
Farrell 2-1	Typ:02 Seq:0009 Spl:01				
		L			