<del>Ф</del>		<del>4</del>
OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA April 23, 2024		
Greene Township		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: 1. To vote you must blacken the oval ( ) completely. An oval blackened ( ) to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that		
candidate. 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.		
<b>WARNING</b> - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a regular ballot.		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	STATE TREASURER	
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
○ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	
O DEAN PHILLIPS	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	
O Write-in	Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	
SIX YEAR TERM	TWO YEAR TERM	
VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE	
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	PRESTON NOURI ERIE COUNTY	
O Write-in	O Write-in	
ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE	
FOUR YEAR TERM	GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 7	
VOTE FOR ONE	TWO YEAR TERM	
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	VOTE FOR ONE	
O EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O Write-in	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	16TH DISTRICT	
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FIVE	
O Write-in	CHELCIE ALCORN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
AUDITOR GENERAL	COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
FOUR YEAR TERM	J HOWARD THOMPSON COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
VOTE FOR ONE	KEVIN E BOOZEL COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	GAVIN S GRIFFIN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	Write-in	MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
O Write-in	∽ Write-in	
	○ <u>Write-in</u>	Am Coeenian
	Write-in	Mill of an word it.
	O Write-in	Jimothy Mc Sorrigle
Greene Township	Typ:01 Seq:0015 Spl:01	

\$