



OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT **MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA April 23, 2024**

Hempfield Township 1

- INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

 1. To vote you must blacken the oval () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that
- 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the
- scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.

WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a regular ballot.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE JOSEPH R BIDEN JR DEAN PHILLIPS Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 16TH DISTRICT TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE PRESENTATIVE IN THE STATE SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE PRESENTATIVE IN THE STATE SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE PRESENTATIVE IN THE STATE SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE PRESENTATIVE IN THE STATE SENATOR Write-in PRESENTATIVE IN THE SENATOR ONE PRESENTATIVE IN THE SENATOR ONE PRESENTATIVE IN THE SENATOR ONE SENATOR ONE PRESENTATIVE IN THE SENATOR ONE SENATOR			
O DEAN PHILLIPS O DEAN PHILLI	STATES FOUR YEAR TERM	FOUR YEAR TERM	
Write-in ALLEGEREV COUNTY Write-in Write-		O RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKWAMMA COUNTY Write-in ATTORNEY GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE JACK STOLLSTEIMER BUCKS COUNTY BUCKS COUNTY Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR	O DEAN PHILLIPS		
SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY Write-in ATTORNEY GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE JACK STOLLSTEIMER BELAWARE COUNTY BELEAWARE COUNTY DISTRICT TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE Write-in DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOR 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR N	O Write-in	○ Write-in	
ATTORNEY GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGIENY COUNTY JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY SHADEL SPIA COUNTY Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOR DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FIVE CHELCIE ALCORN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR WARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY Write-in	SIX YEAR TERM	16TH DISTRICT TWO YEAR TERM	
ATTORNEY GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY DISTRICT 7 TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE DELAWARE COUNTY JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY MILDBLEPHIA COUNTY JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE CHELCIE ALCORN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR VOTE FOR ONE MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY Write-in			
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHEN COUNTY JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FIVE CHELCIE ALCORN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR KEVIN E BOOZEL COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR KEVIN E BOOZEL COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR Write-in Write-in MERCER COUNTY Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in	O Write-in	O Write-in	
DELORNAGE COUNTY EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY Write-in	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 7 TWO YEAR TERM	
ALLEGHENY COUNTY JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY Write-in MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY MARK PINSLEY LEHICH COUNTY Write-in Write-in MERCER COUNTY Write-in JELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT NOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FIVE PHILADELPHIA COUNTY UNDSEY J SCOTT COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR KEVIN E BOOZEL COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR GAVIN S GRIFFIN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in	DELAWARE COUNTY		
BUCKS COUNTY KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY Write-in Write-in MERCER COUNTY Write-in	ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O Write-in	
PHILADELPHIA COUNTY JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY Write-in CHELCIE ALCORN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR LINDSSY J SCOTT COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR LINDSSY J SCOTT COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR LINDSSY J SCOTT COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR WEVIN E BOOZE COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR KEVIN E BOOZE COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR KEVIN E BOOZE COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR GAVIN S GRIFFIN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR Write-in	BUCKS COUNTY		
CHELCIE ALCORN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR LINDSEY J SCOTT COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR J HOWARD THOMPSON COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR VOTE FOR ONE MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY Write-in	PHILADELPHIA COUNTY JARED SOLOMON		
AUDITOR GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY Write-in Write-in Write-in COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR J HOWARD THOMPSON COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR KEVIN E BOOZEL COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR GAVIN S GRIFFIN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in	○ Write-in		
Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MALCOLM KENYATTA	COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR J HOWARD THOMPSON COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR KEVIN E BOOZEL COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR GAVIN S GRIFFIN	
Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in		Write-in	
Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in	○ Write-in	Write-in	
Hempfield Township 1 Typ:01 Seq:0025 Spl:01		○ Write-in	Lul Che Sonigle
	Hempfield Township 1	Typ:01 Seq:0025 Spl:01	

+

Φ