



## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT **MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** April 23, 2024

## **Jackson Township**

- INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

  1. To vote you must blacken the oval ( ) completely. An oval blackened ( ) to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that
- 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

  3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the
- scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.

WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a regular ballot.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES  FOUR YEAR TERM  VOTE FOR ONE	STATE TREASURER  FOUR YEAR TERM  VOTE FOR ONE	
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	O RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	
O DEAN PHILLIPS	O ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	
O Write-in	O Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS  16TH DISTRICT  TWO YEAR TERM  VOTE FOR ONE	
O ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	PRESTON NOURI ERIE COUNTY	
O Write-in	O Write-in	
ATTORNEY GENERAL  FOUR YEAR TERM  VOTE FOR ONE	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 17 TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	VOTE FOR ONE	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE     ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O Write-in	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	16TH DISTRICT	
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FIVE	
○ Write-in	CHELCIE ALCORN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
AUDITOR GENERAL	COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
FOUR YEAR TERM  VOTE FOR ONE	J HOWARD THOMPSON COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
MALOOLM KENVATTA	CAVIN S CRIEFIN	
MADE DINISLEY	GAVIN S GRIFFIN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	Write-in	MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
○ Write-in	Write-in  Write-in	Am Coeeman
	<ul><li>Write-in</li><li>Write-in</li></ul>	Junethy Me Sonigle
Jackson Township	Typ:01 Seq:0042 Spl:01	

<del>+</del>

Φ