Ф		÷
OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA April 23, 2024		
East Lackawannock Township		
 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: 1. To vote you must blacken the oval () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate. 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot. WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a regular ballot. 		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED	STATE TREASURER	
STATES FOUR YEAR TERM	FOUR YEAR TERM	
VOTE FOR ONE	☐ RYAN BIZZARRO	
○ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR		
	ALLEGHENY COUNTY	
<u> </u>	Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 16TH DISTRICT TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
○ ROBERT P CASEY JR		
LACKAWANNA COUNTY Write-in	ERIE COUNTY Write-in	
	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
VOTE FOR ONE	DISTRICT 17 TWO YEAR TERM	
	VOTE FOR ONE	
DELAWARE COUNTY EUGENE DEPASQUALE	O Write-in	
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC	
BUCKS COUNTY KEIR BRADFORD-GREY	NATIONAL CONVENTION	
PHILADELPHIA COUNTY JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	16TH DISTRICT	
	CHELCIE ALCORN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
AUDITOR GENERAL	LINDSEY J SCOTT COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
FOUR YEAR TERM	J HOWARD THOMPSON COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
VOTE FOR ONE	KEVIN E BOOZEL COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	GAVIN S GRIFFIN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	Write-in	
O Write-in	O Write-in	BOARD OF ELECTIONS
	○ <u>Write-in</u>	Am Coeman
	O Write-in	ul c t /
	O Write-in	Simothy Mc Sonigle
East Lackawannock Township	Typ:01 Seq:0005 Spl:01	