



OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT **MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** April 23, 2024

Pymatuning Township 2

- INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

 1. To vote you must blacken the oval () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that
- 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the
- scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.

WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a regular ballot.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	STATE TREASURER FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE RYAN BIZZARRO	
	ERIE COUNTY ERIN MCCLELLAND	
O DEAN PHILLIPS	ALLEGHENY COUNTY	
Write-in	○ Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE ROBERT P CASEY JR	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 16TH DISTRICT TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE PRESTON NOURI	
LACKAWANNA COUNTY	ERIE COUNTY	
○ Write-in	Write-in	
ATTORNEY GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE JACK STOLLSTEIMER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 7 TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
DELAWARE COUNTY EUGENE DEPASQUALE	O Write-in	
ALLEGHENY COUNTY JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FIVE	
○ Write-in	CHELCIE ALCORN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
AUDITOR GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	LINDSEY J SCOTT COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR J HOWARD THOMPSON COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR KEVIN E BOOZEL COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR GAVIN S GRIFFIN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
O MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	Write-in	MERCER COUNTY
○ Write-in	Write-in	BOARD OF ELECTIONS
	Write-in Write-in Write-in	Luck f Limithy M. Norrigle
Pymatuning Township 2	Typ:01 Seq:0059 Spl:01	

+

Φ