ΨΨΨ		
OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA April 23, 2024		
	Sharon 4-1	
<ul> <li>INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:</li> <li>1. To vote you must blacken the oval ( ) completely. An oval blackened ( ) to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate.</li> <li>2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.</li> <li>3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.</li> <li>WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a</li> </ul>		
regular ballot.		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	STATE TREASURER	
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
○ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	RYAN BIZZARRO     ERIE COUNTY	
O DEAN PHILLIPS	ERIN MCCLELLAND     ALLEGHENY COUNTY	
O Write-in	O Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 16TH DISTRICT TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
ROBERT P CASEY JR     LACKAWANNA COUNTY	PRESTON NOURI     ERIE COUNTY	
O Write-in	O Write-in	
ATTORNEY GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 7 TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE     ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O Write-in	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY     PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT	
JARED SOLOMON     PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FIVE	
O Write-in	CHELCIE ALCORN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
AUDITOR GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	<ul> <li>LINDSEY J SCOTT COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR</li> <li>J HOWARD THOMPSON COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR</li> <li>KEVIN E BOOZEL COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR</li> <li>GAVIN S GRIFFIN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR</li> </ul>	
MARK PINSLEY     LEHIGH COUNTY	<u>Write-in</u>	
O Write-in	Write-in         Write-in         Write-in         Write-in         Write-in	BOARD OF ELECTIONS Am Coleman Und Chf Simothym. Mc Sonigle
Sharon 4-1	Typ:01 Seq:0070 Spl:01	

ŧ

φ