$\Phi$		4
OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA April 23, 2024		
	Sharon 4-2	
<ul> <li>INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:</li> <li>1. To vote you must blacken the oval ( ) completely. An oval blackened ( ) to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate.</li> <li>2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.</li> <li>3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.</li> <li>WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a regular ballot.</li> </ul>		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	STATE TREASURER	
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
○ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	RYAN BIZZARRO     ERIE COUNTY	
O DEAN PHILLIPS	ERIN MCCLELLAND     ALLEGHENY COUNTY	
O Write-in	O Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 16TH DISTRICT TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
ROBERT P CASEY JR     LACKAWANNA COUNTY	PRESTON NOURI     ERIE COUNTY	
O Write-in	O Write-in	
ATTORNEY GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 7 TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE Write-in DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FIVE CHELCIE ALCORN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR LINDSEY J SCOTT COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR J HOWARD THOMPSON COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
VOTE FOR ONE	KEVIN E BOOZEL     COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR     GAVIN S GRIFFIN	
	COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	
LEHIGH COUNTY     Write-in	Write-in Write-in	MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
	Write-in       Write-in       Write-in       Write-in	Am Coleman Luck f Limothy Messonigle
Sharon 4-2	Typ:01 Seq:0071 Spl:01	

ŧ

\$