₽		÷
OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA April 23, 2024		
Jackson Center Borough		
 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: 1. To vote you must blacken the oval () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate. 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot. WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a regular ballot. 		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 16TH DISTRICT	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	16TH DISTRICT
○ NIKKI R HALEY	MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY	• MICHELE MUSTELLO
O DONALD J TRUMP	O Write-in	• BILL MESSNER
Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE	○ JOHN GRENCI
UNITED STATES SENATOR	GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 17	○ BJ MILLER
SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	 THOMAS C BARRAGE JONDAVID R LONGO
DAVE MCCORMICK ALLEGHENY COUNTY	TIM BONNER MERCER COUNTY	• Write-in
	Write-in	O Write-in
O Write-in	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN	○ <u>Write-in</u>
ATTORNEY GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM	NATIONAL CONVENTION 16th DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE	
VOTE FOR ONE	JULIE SWARTFAGER	
DAVE SUNDAY YORK COUNTY CRAIC WILLIAMS	○ LYNNE RYAN	
CRAIG WILLIAMS DELAWARE COUNTY		
<u> </u>	 TIM KUZMA MICHELE MUSTELLO 	
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		
TIM DEFOOR DAUPHIN COUNTY		
O Write-in	O MARY KAYE SORIANO	
STATE TREASURER	• FRED W HENSEL	
FOUR YEAR TERM	O JOHN GRENCI	MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
	Write-in	Am Coeenian
STACT GARKITT BRADFORD COUNTY Write-in	│	lue ch /
		Junothym. M. Donigle
Jackson Center Borough	Typ:02 Seq:0041 Spl:01	

ŧ