

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT **MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA April 23, 2024**

East Lackawannock Township

- INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

 1. To vote you must blacken the oval () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that
- 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the
- scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.

WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a regular ballot.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 16TH DISTRICT TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE
O NIKKI R HALEY	O MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY	O MICHELE MUSTELLO
O DONALD J TRUMP	O Write-in	O BILL MESSNER
O Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE	O JOHN GRENCI
UNITED STATES SENATOR	GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 17	O BJ MILLER
SIX YEAR TERM	TWO YEAR TERM	○ THOMAS C BARRAGE
VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE	○ JONDAVID R LONGO
O DAVE MCCORMICK ALLEGHENY COUNTY	TIM BONNER MERCER COUNTY	○ Write-in
O JOSEPH J VODVARKA ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O Write-in	○ Write-in
O Write-in	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	O Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL	16th DISTRICT	
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE	
	O JULIE SWARTFAGER	
O DAVE SUNDAY YORK COUNTY	O LYNNE RYAN	
CRAIG WILLIAMS DELAWARE COUNTY	O JONDAVID R LONGO	
Write-in	O TIM KUZMA	
AUDITOR GENERAL	MICHELE MUSTELLO	
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	THOMAS EDDY	
TIM DEFOOD	O NATHAN RYBNER	
O TIM DEFOOR DAUPHIN COUNTY	OCOREY V CHECK	
O Write-in	O MARY KAYE SORIANO	
STATE TREASURER	FRED W HENSEL	
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	JOHN GRENCI	MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
CTACY CAPPITY	Write-in	Am Cocenian
BRADFORD COUNTY	Write-in	Lun Ch /
○ Write-in	Write-in	Dinothy M. M. Sonigle
East Lackawannock Township	Typ:02 Seq:0005 Spl:01	

+



