}					
DSERVENCIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT ALLOT					
			PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 16TH DISTRICT	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION
			FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE
O NIKKI R HALEY	MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY	• MICHELE MUSTELLO			
O DONALD J TRUMP	O Write-in	• BILL MESSNER			
O Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	○ JOHN GRENCI			
UNITED STATES SENATOR	DISTRICT 7	○ BJ MILLER			
SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	 THOMAS C BARRAGE JONDAVID R LONGO 			
O DAVE MCCORMICK ALLEGHENY COUNTY	PARKE WENTLING HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP	○ Write-in			
O JOSEPH J VODVARKA ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O Write-in	O Write-in			
Write-in ATTORNEY GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VIOTE EOD ONE	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 16th DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE	○ <u>Write-in</u>			
VOTE FOR ONE	JULIE SWARTFAGER				
CRAIG WILLIAMS DELAWARE COUNTY Write-in	 JONDAVID R LONGO TIM KUZMA 				
AUDITOR GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM	THOMAS EDDY				
VOTE FOR ONE	• NATHAN RYBNER				
TIM DEFOOR DAUPHIN COUNTY					
O Write-in	O MARY KAYE SORIANO				
STATE TREASURER	• FRED W HENSEL				
FOUR YEAR TERM	O JOHN GRENCI	MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS			
	Write-in	Am Coeenia			
BRADFORD COUNTY	Write-in	lue ck/			
O Write-in	Vrite-in Vrite-in	Simithy Me Sonigle			
Pymatuning Township 2	Typ:02 Seq:0059 Spl:01				

æ