→		4
OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA April 23, 2024		
	Sharon 1-1	
 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: 1. To vote you must blacken the oval () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate. 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot. WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a regular ballot. 		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	REPUBLICAN NATIONAL
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	16TH DISTRICT TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	CONVENTION 16TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE
O NIKKI R HALEY	MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY	O MICHELE MUSTELLO
O DONALD J TRUMP	O Write-in	• BILL MESSNER
O <u>Write-in</u>	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE	○ JOHN GRENCI
UNITED STATES SENATOR	GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 7	○ BJ MILLER
SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	TWO YEAR TERM	○ THOMAS C BARRAGE
		○ JONDAVID R LONGO
DAVE MCCORMICK ALLEGHENY COUNTY JOSEPH J VODVARKA	PARKE WENTLING HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP	Write-in
ALLEGHENY COUNTY		Write-in
Write-in ATTORNEY GENERAL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 16th DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE JULIE SWARTFAGER	○ <u>Write-in</u>
DAVE SUNDAY YORK COUNTY	• LYNNE RYAN	
CRAIG WILLIAMS DELAWARE COUNTY	○ JONDAVID R LONGO	
O Write-in		
AUDITOR GENERAL	• MICHELE MUSTELLO	
	THOMAS EDDY	
	NATHAN RYBNER	
TIM DEFOOR DAUPHIN COUNTY		
O Write-in		
STATE TREASURER	 FRED W HENSEL JOHN GRENCI 	
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in	MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
	 Write-in 	Am Coeenian
 BRADFORD COUNTY Write-in 	○ Write-in	luc c f /
		Timothyn. M. Sonigle
Sharon 1-1	Typ:02 Seq:0064 Spl:01	

φ

φ