



OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT **MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA April 23**, 2024

Sharon 2-1

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

1. To vote you must blacken the oval () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that

2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the

scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.

WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a regular ballot.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES FOUR YEAR TERM	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 16TH DISTRICT TWO YEAR TERM	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION
VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE	16TH DISTRICT
	MINERELLA	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE
O NIKKI R HALEY	O MINE RELLY BUTLER COUNTY	MICHELE MUSTELLO
O DONALD J TRUMP	O Write-in	O BILL MESSNER
○ Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE	O JOHN GRENCI
UNITED STATES SENATOR	GENERAL ASSEMBLY	O BJ MILLER
SIX YEAR TERM	DISTRICT 7 TWO YEAR TERM	○ THOMAS C BARRAGE
VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE	
○ DAVE MCCORMICK	PARKE WENTLING	○ JONDAVID R LONGO
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP	○ Write-in
O JOSEPH J VODVARKA ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in	○ Write-in
O Write-in	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	○ Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL	16th DISTRICT	
FOUR YEAR TERM	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE	
VOTE FOR ONE	O JULIE SWARTFAGER	
DAVE OUNDAY	JULIE SWARTFAGER	
O DAVE SUNDAY YORK COUNTY	O LYNNE RYAN	
CRAIG WILLIAMS DELAWARE COUNTY	O JONDAVID R LONGO	
O Write-in	O TIM KUZMA	
AUDITOR GENERAL	O MICHELE MUSTELLO	
FOUR YEAR TERM	THOMAS EDDY	
VOTE FOR ONE	O NATHAN RYBNER	
○ TIM DEFOOR	O COREY V CHECK	
DAUPHIN COUNTY Write-in	O MARY KAYE SORIANO	
	FRED W HENSEL	
STATE TREASURER		
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	JOHN GRENCI	MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
	Write-in	In Choomian
O STACY GARRITY BRADFORD COUNTY	○ Write-in	Am Coeeman
○ Write-in	○ Write-in	we ch
		Timothy M. M. Donigle
Sharon 2-1	Typ:02 Seq:0065 Spl:01	
	<u> </u>	

+

Φ