OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT		
MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA April 23, 2024		
Sugar Grove Township		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: 1. To vote you must blacken the oval ( ) completely. An oval blackened ( ) to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that		
candidate. 2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.		
3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.		
<b>WARNING</b> - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a regular ballot.		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 16TH DISTRICT	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	16TH DISTRICT
O NIKKI R HALEY	O MIKE KELLY BUTLER COUNTY	• MICHELE MUSTELLO
○ DONALD J TRUMP	O Write-in	• BILL MESSNER
O Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	○ JOHN GRENCI
UNITED STATES SENATOR	DISTRICT 17	<ul><li>○ BJ MILLER</li><li>○ THOMAS C BARRAGE</li></ul>
SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	<ul> <li>JONDAVID R LONGO</li> </ul>
DAVE MCCORMICK     ALLEGHENY COUNTY	TIM BONNER     MERCER COUNTY	⊖ <u>Write-in</u>
O JOSEPH J VODVARKA ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O Write-in	○ <u>Write-in</u>
O Write-in	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	O Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL	16th DISTRICT	
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	• JULIE SWARTFAGER	
	<ul> <li>LYNNE RYAN</li> </ul>	
CRAIG WILLIAMS DELAWARE COUNTY	○ JONDAVID R LONGO	
O Write-in		
AUDITOR GENERAL	• MICHELE MUSTELLO	
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	THOMAS EDDY	
DAUPHIN COUNTY	<ul> <li>COREY V CHECK</li> <li>MARY KAYE SORIANO</li> </ul>	
	• FRED W HENSEL	
STATE TREASURER FOUR YEAR TERM	JOHN GRENCI	MERCER COUNTY
VOTE FOR ONE	O Write-in	
STACY GARRITY     BRADFORD COUNTY	○ Write-in	Am Coeeniar
O Write-in	O <u>Write-in</u>	Ull C / J
		Simethy Me Soniel
Sugar Grove Township	Typ:02 Seq:0084 Spl:01	

¢

ŧ

æ