



Wheatland Borough

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

1. To vote you must blacken the oval () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that

2 To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the

scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.

WARNING - If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a regular ballot.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 16TH DISTRICT	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	16TH DISTRICT
O NIKKI R HALEY	O MIKE KELLY	O MICHELE MUSTELLO
	BUTLER COUNTY	
O DONALD J TRUMP	○ Write-in	O BILL MESSNER
○ Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	O JOHN GRENCI
UNITED STATES SENATOR	DISTRICT 7	○ BJ MILLER
SIX YEAR TERM	TWO YEAR TERM	○ THOMAS C BARRAGE
VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE	○ JONDAVID R LONGO
O DAVE MCCORMICK ALLEGHENY COUNTY	PARKE WENTLING HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP	○ Write-in
O JOSEPH J VODVARKA ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O Write-in	○ Write-in
○ Write-in	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN	○ Write-in
ATTORNEY OF MEDAL	NATIONAL CONVENTION	
ATTORNEY GENERAL	16th DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE	
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		
○ DAVE SUNDAY	O JULIE SWARTFAGER	
YORK COUNTY	O LYNNE RYAN	
O CRAIG WILLIAMS DELAWARE COUNTY	O JONDAVID R LONGO	
○ Write-in	O TIM KUZMA	
AUDITOR GENERAL	O MICHELE MUSTELLO	
FOUR YEAR TERM	THOMAS EDDY	
VOTE FOR ONE	O NATHAN RYBNER	
O TIM DEFOOR DAUPHIN COUNTY	O COREY V CHECK	
○ Write-in	MARY KAYE SORIANO	
	FRED W HENSEL	
STATE TREASURER	JOHN GRENCI	
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
STACY GARRITY	Write-in	Am Coeeman
BRADFORD COUNTY	○ Write-in	140
○ Write-in	Write-in	Distances to
		Simothy M. Donight
Wheatland Borough	Typ:02 Seq:0088 Spl:01	

+

ф