## OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT **MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** MAY 20, 2025

## **FARRELL 2-3**

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

1. To vote you must blacken the ( ) completely. An oval blackened ( ) to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.

**WARNING** - If you receive a Mail ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you surrender your Mail ballot and return envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a vote a regular ballot.

surrender your iviali ballot and return envelope to	the studge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a	a vote a regular ballot.
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	CITY COUNCIL FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR	
O MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	O Write-in	
ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	○ Write-in	
O Write-in	O Write-in	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH	○ Write-in	
COURT TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS	
O MATT WOLFORD Erie County	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	○ Write-in	
○ Write-in	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS FOUR YEAR TERM	
CONTROLLER	VOTE FOR ONE	
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	O Write-in	
STEPHEN J SHERMAN II     Pymatuning Township		
○ Write-in		
TREASURER FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		
O AMBER WHITE West Salem Township		
○ Write-in		
SCHOOL DIRECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR		
O ALLEN HARRISON		
O PATRICE LEE		
○ Write-in		MERCER COUNTY
		BOARD OF ELECTIONS
		Am Coeeman luck
		Timethy M. M. Sonigle