OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT **MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** MAY 20, 2025

GREENVILLE 2

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

1. To vote you must blacken the () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.

WARNING - If you receive a Mail ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you are unable to return your Mail ballot and return a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you are unable to return your Mail ballot and return a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day.

surrender your Mail ballot and return envelope to	the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a	a vole a regular ballot.
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	MAYOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
O MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	O PAUL R HAMILL	
O ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	○ Write-in	
○ Write-in	COUNCIL	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE	
TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	JENNIFER LEE ALEXANDER	
MATT WOLFORD Erie County	O PAUL R HAMILL	
O JOSH PRINCE Berks County	O TREY WILT	
○ Write-in	○ Write-in	
CONTROLLER FOUR YEAR TERM	Write-in	
VOTE FOR ONE	O Write-in	
STEPHEN J SHERMAN II Pymatuning Township	TAX COLLECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM	
○ Write-in	VOTE FOR ONE	
TREASURER FOUR YEAR TERM	FRANK H VANDERSLICE	
VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in	
O AMBER WHITE West Salem Township	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS FOUR YEAR TERM	
○ Write-in	VOTE FOR ONE	
SCHOOL DIRECTOR	O Write-in	
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS	
O DAVID M SILVESTRI	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
O LAURA LESKOVAC	Write-in	
O RUSSELL CHACE		
O KARL RUPERT		
O JOHN P CASCIO JR		
O DAN BARBER		MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
○ Write-in		
○ Write-in		Am Coleman
○ Write-in		lul C f
○ Write-in		Timethy M. Horight
GREENVILLE 2	Typ:02 Seq:0017 Spl:01	