OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 20, 2025		
	COOLSPRING TWP	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: 1. To vote you must blacken the () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.		
WARNING - If you receive a Mail ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you surrender your Mail ballot and return envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a vote a regular ballot.		
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	SUPERVISOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	O DREW W SHAFFER	
ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	○ DANIEL C KLOOS	
O Write-in	○ ROBERT CRAWFORD	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	O Write-in	
TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	AUDITOR SIX YEAR TERM	
MATT WOLFORD Erie County	VOTE FOR ONE	
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	○ JEFFREY STAUL	
Write-in	O Write-in	
CONTROLLER FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	TAX COLLECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
STEPHEN J SHERMAN II Pymatuning Township	O BRENDA STRUTHERS	
O Write-in	O Write-in	
TREASURER FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
AMBER WHITE West Salem Township	O Write-in	
O Write-in	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS FOUR YEAR TERM	
SCHOOL DIRECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM	VOTE FOR ONE	
VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO	○ CYNTHIA CRYTZER	
• AIMEE CARTER PETERS	• Write-in	
○ DAVID R LENGEL		
O Write-in		
O Write-in		
SUPERVISOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		
• KENNETH STRUTHERS		BOARD OF ELECTIONS
• DALE BESTWICK		Am Coeeniar
O Write-in		Ul C F J
		I unotry " M. Sonigle
COOLSPRING TWP	Typ:02 Seq:0002 Spl:01	

Γ