## OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT **MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** MAY 20, 2025

## **DEER CREEK TWP**

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

1. To vote you must blacken the ( ) completely. An oval blackened ( ) to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.

WARNING - If you receive a Mail ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you are unable to return your Mail ballot and return a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you are unable to return your Mail ballot and return a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day.

surrender your Mail ballot and return envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a vote a regular ballot.		
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	TAX COLLECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	○ LISA MEADORS	
Olanon County  ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	O Write-in	
○ Write-in	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	AUDREY STALLSMITH	
○ MATT WOLFORD	○ Write-in	
Erie County  JOSH PRINCE		
Berks County	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
○ Write-in	VOTE FOR ONE	
<b>CONTROLLER</b> FOUR YEAR TERM	MICHELLE LEE KEPPLE	
VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in	
STEPHEN J SHERMAN II Pymatuning Township		
O Write-in		
TREASURER FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		
O AMBER WHITE West Salem Township		
○ Write-in		
SCHOOL DIRECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		
O HEIDI C GRINNELL		
O Write-in		
SUPERVISOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		
O MICHAEL CASTONA		
○ Write-in		MERCER COUNTY
AUDITOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		BOARD OF ELECTIONS
O VICTORIA L HUSTON		luc of
○ Write-in		Timethy M. M. Sorright
DEER CREEK TWP	Typ:02 Seq:0003 Spl:01	