OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT **MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** MAY 20, 2025

EAST LACKAWANNOCK TWP

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

1. To vote you must blacken the () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.

WARNING - If you receive a Mail ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you surrender your Mail ballot and return envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a vote a regular ballot.

surrender your Mail ballot and return envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a vote a regular ballot.		
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	AUDITOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
O MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	O BETSY H RUST	
O ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	O Write-in	
○ Write-in	TAX COLLECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	VOTE FOR ONE	
TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	O JEAN A DOUGLAS	
MATT WOLFORD Erie County	○ Write-in	
 JOSH PRINCE Berks County 	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS FOUR YEAR TERM	
O Write-in	VOTE FOR ONE	
CONTROLLER FOUR YEAR TERM	Write-in	
VOTE FOR ONE	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS FOUR YEAR TERM	
STEPHEN J SHERMAN II Pymatuning Township	VOTE FOR ONE	
O Write-in	O MARY ANN MCCRACKEN	
TREASURER FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	SUSAN RAE SPEERWrite-in	
○ Write-in		
SCHOOL DIRECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		
O BECKY WOODS BOLYARD		
O J JARRETT K WHALEN		
O Write-in		
SUPERVISOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		
O Write-in		MERCER COUNTY
SUPERVISOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		BOARD OF ELECTIONS
O CLAYTON YANAK		<u>lue c f</u>
○ Write-in		Simothy M. Horight
EAST LACKAWANNOCK TWP	Typ:02 Seq:0005 Spl:01	