## OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT **MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** MAY 20, 2025

## **MILL CREEK TWP**

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

1. To vote you must blacken the ( ) completely. An oval blackened ( ) to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.

WARNING - If you receive a Mail ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you are unable to return your Mail ballot and return a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you are unable to return your Mail ballot and return a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day.

surrender your Mail ballot and return envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a vote a regular ballot.		
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	SUPERVISOR TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
O MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	○ Write-in	
O ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	AUDITOR SIX YEAR TERM	
○ Write-in	VOTE FOR ONE	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in  AUDITOR	
MATT WOLFORD Erie County	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	○ Write-in	
○ Write-in	TAX COLLECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM	
CONTROLLER FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE	
STEPHEN J SHERMAN II	O DORIS FISHER  Write-in	
Pymatuning Township  Write-in	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS	
TREASURER	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	O Write-in	
O AMBER WHITE West Salem Township	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS FOUR YEAR TERM	
O Write-in	VOTE FOR ONE	
SCHOOL DIRECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR	Write-in	
O JASON POWERS		
O DAN SAVOLSKIS		
O MICHAEL ROTZ		
○ Write-in		
O Write-in		
○ Write-in		MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
O Write-in		
SUPERVISOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		In Coleman
○ Write-in		Timothy M. M. Sonigle
MILL CREEK TWP	Typ:02 Seq:0050 Spl:01	