## OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT **MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** MAY 20, 2025

## **SALEM TWP**

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

1. To vote you must blacken the ( ) completely. An oval blackened ( ) to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.

WARNING - If you receive a Mail ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you are unable to return your Mail ballot and return a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you are unable to return your world ballot and return a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day.

surrender your Mail ballot and return envelope to	the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a	a vote a regular ballot.
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	AUDITOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
O MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	O DEBORAH KAY HELSTERN	
ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	○ Write-in	
○ Write-in	TAX COLLECTOR	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	O MICHELE MEYER	
MATT WOLFORD Erie County	○ Write-in	
○ JOSH PRINCE  Berks County	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS FOUR YEAR TERM	
○ Write-in	VOTE FOR ONE	
CONTROLLER	O AMY STEVENSON	
FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	O Write-in	
STEPHEN J SHERMAN II Pymatuning Township	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS FOUR YEAR TERM	
○ Write-in	VOTE FOR ONE	
TREASURER FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	CAROL L SMITH  Write-in	
O AMBER WHITE West Salem Township		
○ Write-in		
SCHOOL DIRECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO		
O RYAN D GRUVER		
O JASON EDWARD OSBORN		
○ Write-in		
○ Write-in		
SUPERVISOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		MERCER COUNTY
O MARTIN M THEISS		BOARD OF ELECTIONS
O CHRISTOPHER J OSBORN		Am Coleman
○ Write-in		lue ch/
		Simothyfor. He Sonigle
SALEM TWP	Typ:02 Seq:0060 Spl:01	