OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT **MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** MAY 20, 2025

SHENANGO TWP EAST

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

1. To vote you must blacken the () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.

WARNING - If you receive a Mail ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you are unable to return your Mail ballot and return a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you are unable to return your world ballot and return a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day.

surrender your Mail ballot and return envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a regular ballot.		
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	SUPERVISOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO	
MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	○ KYLE ROTH	
O ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	O EARL A BUTTERFIELD SR	
O Write-in	O Write-in	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	○ Write-in	
TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	AUDITOR	
MATT WOLFORD Erie County	SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	O Write-in	
○ Write-in	AUDITOR TWO YEAR TERM	
CONTROLLER FOUR YEAR TERM	VOTE FOR ONE	
VOTE FOR ONE	O Write-in	
STEPHEN J SHERMAN II Pymatuning Township	TAX COLLECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM	
○ Write-in	VOTE FOR ONE	
TREASURER FOUR YEAR TERM	O DAVID PRINGLE	
VOTE FOR ONE	O Write-in	
AMBER WHITE West Salem Township	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS FOUR YEAR TERM	
○ Write-in	VOTE FOR ONE	
SCHOOL DIRECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM	O CONNIE LEE SANTELL	
VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR	Write-in	
○ JEFFREY SIMMONS	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS FOUR YEAR TERM	VOTE BOTH
ASHLEY BUZARD	VOTE FOR ONE	SIDES OF
O JOHN CONE	Write-in	BALLOT
O MICHAEL C SEECH		
O ADAM SHRAWDER		
M SUE PRESTON		MERCER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
O MATTHEW WIESEN		
○ Write-in		Am Coleman
○ Write-in		week f
O Write-in		Limethy M. Donight
Write-in		
SHENANGO TWP EAST	Typ:02 Seq:0078 Spl:01	