OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT **MERCER COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** MAY 20, 2025

WORTH TWP

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

1. To vote you must blacken the () completely. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidates indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. Mark the ballot with a black pen. Your ballot will be counted by an optical scanner and if you use anything else it may not be readable by the scanner. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot.

WARNING - If you receive a Mail ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day. However, if you surrender your Mail ballot and return envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided, you can vote a vote a regular ballot.

JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT TEN YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	AUDITOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
MARIA BATTISTA	○ FRANCES HETTICK	
Clarion County ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	○ Write-in	
○ Write-in	AUDITOR	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH	FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
COURT TEN YEAR TERM		
VOTE FOR ONE	○ Write-in	
MATT WOLFORD Erie County	AUDITOR	
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
○ Write-in	○ Write-in	
CONTROLLER FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	TAX COLLECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
STEPHEN J SHERMAN II Pymatuning Township	O CINDY SMITH	
○ Write-in	○ Write-in	
TREASURER FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
O AMBER WHITE West Salem Township	O SHERYL M WILSON	
○ Write-in	○ Write-in	
SCHOOL DIRECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	
○ JASON POWERS	Write-in	
O DAN SAVOLSKIS		
O MICHAEL ROTZ		
Write-in Write-in		
○ Write-in		MERCER COUNTY
○ Write-in		BOARD OF ELECTIONS
SUPERVISOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		Luck /
○ JEFFREY WHEELER		Limethy M. M. Sonigle
○ Write-in		
WORTH TWP	Typ:02 Seq:0091 Spl:01	