DEMOCRATIC PARTY DRAWING OF LOTS			
CANDIDATE	OFFICE	ORDER	
County Commissioner			
TIMOTHY M MCGONIGLE	COMMISSIONER	1	
JIM MCLUSKY	COMMISSIONER	2	
Farrell School Director			
DAN DRAGICEVIC	DIRECTOR	1	
LOU FALCONI	DIRECTOR	2	
CHARLES BRANCA	DIRECTOR	3	
GARY SATTERWHITE	DIRECTOR	4	
ALLEN D HARRISON	DIRECTOR	5	
TERRENCE TERRY HARRISON	DIRECTOR	6	
Greenville School Director			
KYLEE TOFANI LEWIS	DIRECTOR	1	
LORI WARR MADURA	DIRECTOR	2	
RICHARD POWERS	DIRECTOR	3	
Grove City School Director			
ERIK BARDY	DIRECTOR	1	
RYAN C THOMAS	DIRECTOR	2	
KAREN HAZY BISHOP	DIRECTOR	3	
DOUGLAS B GERWICK	DIRECTOR	4	
CONSTANCE N. NICHOLS	DIRECTOR	5	
Hermitage School Director			
BETHANY BECKER	DIRECTOR	1	
CHRIS RUFFO	DIRECTOR	3	
MELANIE L FERGUSON	DIRECTOR	3	
STACI PERMAN	DIRECTOR	4	
NICHOLE HAMELLY	DIRECTOR	5	
LUCY NICASTRO	DIRECTOR	6	
VICTORIA TOMKO	DIRECTOR	7	
Jamestown School Director			
KELLI S MAYER, MERCER COUNTY	DIRECTOR	1	
ADAM MILLER, CRAWFORD COUNTY	DIRECTOR	2	
REBECCA BERCIS, CRAWFORD COUNTY	DIRECTOR	3	
Lakeview School Director			
DAVID PEARS	DIRECTOR	1	
JAMIE S GALENTINE	DIRECTOR	2	
GAGE BARTHOLOMEW	DIRECTOR	3	
Reynolds School Director (Delaware/Fre			
RYAN T MILLER	DIRECTOR	1	
alana Kendall	DIRECTOR	2	

DEMOCRATIC PARTY DRAWING OF LOTS			
CANDIDATE	OFFICE	ORDER	
Sharon School Director			
DEBORAH ROBERSON	DIRECTOR	1	
CHRISTOPHER FORD	DIRECTOR	2	
MATT VANNOY	DIRECTOR	3	
BRIAN R FABER	DIRECTOR	4	
MELVIN T BAKER	DIRECTOR	5	
DAVID BUCK	DIRECTOR	6	
CIERA TOWNSEND	DIRECTOR	7	
Sharpsville School Director			
JERRY TRONTEL	DIRECTOR	1	
MARGARET HURL	DIRECTOR	2	
DARLA J GRANDY	DIRECTOR	3	
West Middlesex School Director			
SCOTT W. BARTHOLOMEW	DIRECTOR	1	
HOPE DALESSANDRO	DIRECTOR	2	
ANDREW ERB	DIRECTOR	3	
DAVID POORE	DIRECTOR	4	
MICHAEL C. SEECH	DIRECTOR	5	
TERESA MCKISSICK	DIRECTOR	6	
RACHELLE NEWTON	DIRECTOR	7	
Sara Kaufman	DIRECTOR	8	
City of Farrell			
Mayor, 4-year term, Vote for 1			
TERRENCE L CRUMBY	MAYOR	1	
KIMBERLY A DOSS	MAYOR	2	
Council, 4-year term, Vote for 2			
TERRENCE L CRUMBY	COUNCIL	1	
ALBERT ROCK	COUNCIL	2	
ANDREW HARKULICH	COUNCIL	3	
City of Hermitage			
MICHAEL A NIDDEL	SUPERVISOR	1	
BRIAN J SKIBO	SUPERVISOR	2	
WILLIAM J MODER III	SUPERVISOR	3	
DUANE PICCIRILLI	SUPERVISOR	4	
City of Sharon			
CARL A SIZER III	COUNCIL	1	
CHRISTOPHER FORD	COUNCIL	2	
DAVID R KOERTH	COUNCIL	3	
MOLLY CORBETT BUNDRANT	COUNCIL	4	

DEMOCRATIC PARTY DRAWING OF LOTS			
CANDIDATE	OFFICE	ORDER	
Sharpsville Borough			
LEONARD D GRANDY	COUNCIL	1	
NICHOLAS D HANAHAN	COUNCIL	2	
CHRISTOPHER COMBINE	COUNCIL	3	
Shenango Township			
PJ GIARDINA	SUPERVISOR	1	
SCOTT MALENKY	SUPERVISOR	2	
West Middlesex Borough			
ROBERT F LARK	COUNCIL	1	
TIMOTHY A WEBSTER	COUNCIL	2	