Mercer County Treasurer's Office

Tax Collectors


District Tax Collector Address Email Phone #
Clark Borough Barbara McKnight P.O. Box 75, 107 Parkview Dr. Clark, PA 16113 barblularoe@gmail.com 724-734-9599
Coolspring Township Brenda S Struthers 418 Turner Station Rd. Mercer PA 16137 bstruthers@verizon.net 724-4754931
Deer Creek Township Mary E. Pederson 889-A Milledgeville Rd. Hadley PA 16130 mepederson@gmail.com 724-253-4529
Delaware Township Debra Rodemoyer 147 Oniontown Rd. Greenville PA 16125 rode147@windstream.net 724-475-4331
East Lackawannock Township Jean Douglas 34 Drake Rd. New Wilmington, PA 16142 jjdrdouglas@hotmail.com 724-533-3142
Fairview Township Sheila Yatsko PO Box 194 Fredonia, PA 16124 Fairviewtaxes@windstream.net 724-475-2248
Farrell (City) Melissa Cannone 500 Roemer Blvd. Farrell PA 16121 m.cannone@cityoffarrell.com 724-983-2704
Findley Township Karen B. Shipton 369 McClelland Rd. Mercer PA 16137 findleytownship@zoominternet.net 724-748-4808
Fredonia Borough Suzette Ringer P.O. Box 487 Fredonia, PA 16124 fredonia12@windstream.net 724-475-2352
French Creek Township Sandra Dailey-Swogger 5087 Sandy Lake Rd. Carlton PA 16311 skstc62@gmail.com  814-425-3748
Greene Township Fonda McElhinny 222 Kinsman Rd. Jamestown PA 16134 msfondu@yahoo.com 724-932-5743
Greenville Borough Frank H. Vanderslice 16 N Main St., P.O. Box 227, Greenville, PA  16125 frankvanderslice@gmail.com 724-588-5641
Grove City Borough Matthew D. Fischer P.O. Box 47, Grove City , Pa 16127 info@gctaxoffice.com 724-418-1053
Hempfield Township Robert Ohr P.O. Box 288, 278 S Mercer St. Greenville, PA 16125 Hemptax@gmail.com 724-588-5617
Hermitage (City) Bernadette Harry 800 N. Hermitage Rd. Hermitage PA 16148 bharry@hermitage.net 724-347-4472
Jackson Center Borough Leona McIntire P.O. Box 56, Jackson Center, PA 16133 geoney@aol.com 724-662-4519
Jackson Township Leona McIntire P.O. Box 56, Jackson Center, PA 16133 geoney@aol.com 724-662-4519
Jamestown Borough Donna Adams 512 Spring St., Jamestown, PA 16134 donnaladams@gmail.com 724-932-5673
Jefferson Township Julianne Ryland 1566 Bend Rd. Mercer, PA 16137 Julianne.ryland@gmail.com 724-308-7148
Lackawannock Township Elaine Smith 58 Roman Drive Mercer, PA 16137 ems1794@gmail.com 724-977-9832
Lake Township Barbara Elder 84 Slater Road, Stoneboro, PA 16153 belder@cmillsumc.com 724-376-3900
Liberty Township Starla Lindey 293 E. Valcourt Rd.  Grove City, PA 16127 slindey@yahoo.com 724-458-4898
Mercer Borough Suzanne Carter Barner P.O. Box 532 Mercer PA 16137 sbarner@zoominternet.net 724-662-1947
Mill Creek Township Doris Fisher 566 Foster Road Utica, PA 16362 dfisher.taxcollector@gmail.com 814-425-7747
New Lebanon Borough Mary Pederson 889 A Milledgeville Rd. Haldey, PA 16130 mepederson@gmail.com 724-253-4529
New Vernon Township Doris Fisher 566 Foster Road Utica, PA 16362 dfisher.taxcollector@gmail.com 814-425-7747
Otter Creek Township Paulette Young 16 Linn Tyro Rd. Greenville PA 16125 RacehorsePA@aol.com 724-866-5051
Perry Township Karen King 24 Yeager Rd. Clarks Mills, PA 16114 pairofkings@zoominternet.net 724-253-2189
Pine Township Beth Mattocks 549 Barkeyville Rd. Grove City, PA 16127 pinetownshiptaxcollector@gmail.com 724-458-7232
Pymatuning Township Niki J Giardina P.O. Box 165 Transfer, PA 16154 nikigiardina@gmail.com 724-877-4411
Salem Township Joni F. Maybee 434 Osborn Rd. Hadley PA 16130 jfmmaybee@zoominternet.net 724-253-2081
Sandy Creek Township Carolyn S. Chess 442 Lake Rd Hadley PA 16130 cchess@windstream.net 724-253-3376
Sandy Lake Borough Christine Davis 120 Broad St. P.O. Box 71 Sandy Lake PA 16145 bernied5@windstream.net 724-376-3987
Sandy Lake Township Heather K. Bacher P.O. Box 205, Sandy Lake, PA 16145 slaketwp@windstream.net 724-376-2213
Sharon (City) Joan Rodgers-Totin 155 W. Connelly Blvd., Sharon PA 16146   724-983-3208
Sharpsville Borough Connie Fryman 542 S 7th St., Sharpsville, PA 16150 conniefryman05@hotmail.com 724-962-5630
Sheakleyville Borough Debra E. Snyder P.O. Box 195 Sheakleyville Pa 16151 debrasnyder@zoominternet.net 724-253-2344
Shenango Township David Pringle P.O. Box 556, West Middlesex, PA  16159 David.Pringle.276@gmail.com 724-342-7748
South Pymatuning Township Lea Anne DuMars 3483 Tamarack Dr. Sharpsville, PA 16150 ldumars@spypd.com 724-962-7856
Springfield Township Christi Cratty 262 Old Mercer Rd Volant, PA 16156 ccratty@springfield-mercer.org 724-748-6888
Stoneboro Borough Linda S. Watts P.O. Box 114 Stoneboro PA 16153 lwatts@zoominternet.net 724-376-3275
Sugar Grove Township Kara Michaleski 359 Groover Rd., Greenville PA 16125 sugargrovetwp@yahoo.com 724-588-4143
West Middlesex Borough Cheryl Babcock 14 Chestnut St. West Middlesex PA 16159 wmtaxcollector@gmail.com 724-528-3752
West Salem Township Melanie Fry PO Box 217 Transfer, PA 16154 westsalemtc@gmail.com 724-718-8256
Wilmington Township Jennifer Harvey 84 Number 8 Rd, New Willimington, PA 16142 Jenh446@hotmail.com 724-946-2181
Wolf Creek Township Amanda McGhee 218 Elliott Rd. Grove City, PA 16142 ammcghee83@gmail.com 724-866-2873
Worth Township Cindy Smith 1900 Harrisville Rd. Stoneboro PA 16153 smithci@verizon.net 814-786-9707